Good Oil

Sydney

120 Hargrave Street

Paddington NSW 2021

Gadigal Land

Australia

+61 2 9302 3999

 

Matt Long

Chairman

 

Sam Long

Executive Producer / Partner

+61 438 904 277

sam@goodoilfilms.com

 

Juliet Bishop

Executive Producer / Partner

+61 423 041 528

juliet@goodoilfilms.com

 

 

Melbourne

425 Smith Street

Fitzroy VIC 3065

Wurundjeri Land

Australia

+61 3 8539 8050

 

Simon Thomas

Executive Producer

+61 438 263 979

simon@goodoilfilms.com

 

 

Auckland / Tāmaki Makaurau

9 Central Road

Kingsland Auckland 1021

Aotearoa

+64 9 376 0700

 

George Mackenzie

Managing Director

+64 21 720 908

george@goodoilfilms.com

 

Andrew McLean

Executive Producer

+64 21 585 670

macca@goodoilfilms.com

 

 

Los Angeles

3617 Hayden Avenue

Culver City

California 90232

USA

 

Safeword Creative

Erika Sheldon

+1 310-902-0428

erikas@safewordcreative.com

 

Erika Bokamper

+1 310-927-9562

erikab@safewordcreative.com

 

 

Good Oil acknowledges the traditional custodians of the land on which we meet and work; the Gadigal people of the Eora Nation and the Wurundjeri Woi Wurung people of the Eastern Kulin Nation. We pay our respects to their elders past and present and emerging.

 

 

Awards

 

Awards

 

2020

No. 1

Global

Production Company

BestAds

 

 

Awards

 

2019

No. 1

Australia

Production Company

B&T

 

 

Awards

 

2019

No. 1

Asia Pacific

Production Company

CICLOPE

 

 

Awards

 

2018

No. 1

Australia

Production Company

AdNews