Goodoil Films

Sydney

120 Hargrave St
Paddington NSW 2021
Australia

Matt Long
Chairman
Sam Long
Executive Producer
Juliet Bishop
Executive Producer

Melbourne

36-38 Gipps St
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

Simon Thomas
Executive Producer

Auckland

9 Central Rd
Kingsland AUCKLAND 1021
New Zealand

George Mackenzie
Business Director
Mark Foster
Executive Producer

Awards

Worldwide
Production Company 2016
ADC
Australian
Production Company 2015
The Gunn Report
Australian
Production Company 2015
BestAds
Worldwide
Production Company 2015
BestAds

International Reps

Matt Murphy +

France

Hellostranger
16, rue des Gravilliers
75003 Paris
T: +33 0 144 598 605

 

Christine Gilbaudeau
Partner & Executive Producer
T: +33 0 622 490 551
christine@hellostranger.fr

 

Pascale Scetbon
Executive Producer
T: +33 0 616 534 387
pascale@hellostranger.fr

Matt Kamen +

USA

Superprime

9950 Jefferson Blvd
Building 3
Culver City CA 90232

T: +1 310 558 7500

 

Rebecca Skinner
Managing Director / EP
rebeccas@superprimefilms.com

 

Michelle Ross
Managing Director / Sales
micheller@superprimefilms.com

Hamish Rothwell +

Canada

Sequoia Content

Toronto Head Office
415 Yonge Street, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5B 2E7
Tel: 416-636-1111

Karen Silver
Executive Producer
karen.silver@sequoiacontent.com

Suzanne Allan
Executive Producer
suzanne.allan@sequoiacontent.com

France

Gang Films

9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Germany

FoxDevil Films, Berlin

Holzmarktstr. 15-18
Stadtbahnbogen 51, 10179 Berlin
T: +49 30 234 56 940

Glenn Bernstein
gb@foxdevilfilms.com
M: +49 171 5054000

USA

Superprime

9950 Jefferson Blvd
Building 3
Culver City CA 90232

T: +1 310 558 7500

Rebecca Skinner
Managing Director / EP
rebeccas@superprimefilms.com

Michelle Ross
Managing Director / Sales
micheller@superprimefilms.com

United Kingdom

Merman, London

202 Blackfrairs Road,
London SE1 8NJ

T: +44 (0) 207 846 0650

 

Dan Dickenson
Partner / EP
dan@hellomerman.com
M: +44 7 775 520 799

 

Siobhan Murphy
Business Development Director of Commercials & Branded
siobhan@hellomerman.com
M: +44 7899 926 927

Joel Kefali +

France

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

UK

Rattling Stick Inc.
1 Portland Mews
London W1f 8je
T: +44 207 851 2000

Katie Keith
First Lady
Katie@rattlingstick.com

USA

Rattling Stick Inc.
C/o 3002 Pennsylvania Ave Ste 101
Santa Monica, CA 90404
T: 310-828-3388

Joe Biggins
Exec Producer
Joe@rattlingstick.us

Fiona McGee +

France

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

USA

Convoy Content

 

6420 Wilshire Blvd 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90048
T: +1 323 460 4035

 

Jared Christensen
Executive Producer
jared@convoycontent.com

JH Beetge +

France

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Germany

FoxDevil Films, Berlin

Holzmarktstr. 15-18
Stadtbahnbogen 51, 10179 Berlin
T: +49 30 234 56 940

Glenn Bernstein
gb@foxdevilfilms.com
M: +49 171 5054000

Michael B Wong +

Netherlands

Bonkers
Herengracht 423-S
1017BR Amsterdam NL
T: +31. (0)20.320.3131

Saskia Kok
saskia@bonkers.nl
M: +31 653121946

USA

Spears & Arrows
6725 Sunset Blvd #280
Los Angeles, CA 90028
T: +1.323.694.7000

 

Jason Wolk
jason@spearsandarrows.tv
M: +1.213.804.4743

Uncle Friendly +

France

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com