Goodoil Films

Sydney

Goodoil Films

120 Hargrave St
Paddington NSW 2021
Australia

Matt Long
Chairman
Sam Long
Executive Producer
Juliet Bishop
Executive Producer

Melbourne

Goodoil Films

The Commons
36-38 Gipps St
Collingwood VIC 3066
Australia

Simon Thomas
Executive Producer

Awards

Australian
Production Company
BestAds
Australian
Production Company
The Gunn Report
Australian
Production Company
BestAds
Australian
Production Company
BestAds

International Reps

Matt Murphy +

Canada

The 9 Company

Paola Lazzeri
paola@the9company.ca
T: +1 416 574 3969

France

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Germany

FoxDevil Films, Berlin
Holzmarktstr. 15-18
Stadtbahnbogen 51,
10179 Berlin
T: +49 30 234 56 940

Glenn Bernstein
gb@foxdevilfilms.com
M: +49 171 5054000

Matt Kamen +

Canada

The 9 Company

Paola Lazzeri
paola@the9company.ca
T: +1 416 574 3969

Justin McMillan +

Australia

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Hamish Rothwell +

Canada

Sequoia Content

Toronto Head Office
415 Yonge Street, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5B 2E7
Tel: 416-636-1111

Karen Silver
Executive Producer
karen.silver@sequoiacontent.com

Suzanne Allan
Executive Producer
suzanne.allan@sequoiacontent.com

France

Gang Films

9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Germany

FoxDevil Films, Berlin

Holzmarktstr. 15-18
Stadtbahnbogen 51, 10179 Berlin
T: +49 30 234 56 940

Glenn Bernstein
gb@foxdevilfilms.com
M: +49 171 5054000

USA

Superprime

9950 Jefferson Blvd
Building 3
Culver City CA 90232

T: +1 310 558 7500

Rebecca Skinner
Managing Director / EP
rebeccas@superprimefilms.com

Michelle Ross
Managing Director / Sales
micheller@superprimefilms.com

Joel Kefali +

France

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

UK

Rattling Stick Inc.
1 Portland Mews
London W1f 8je
T: +44 207 851 2000

Katie Keith
First Lady
Katie@rattlingstick.com

USA

Rattling Stick Inc.
C/o 3002 Pennsylvania Ave Ste 101
Santa Monica, CA 90404
T: 310-828-3388

Joe Biggins
Exec Producer
Joe@rattlingstick.us

Fiona McGee +

Canada

The 9 Company

Paola Lazzeri
paola@the9company.ca
T: +1 416 574 3969

France

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

JH Beetge +

France

Gang Films
9, Villa Aublet, Paris 75017
T: +33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Exec Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Michael B Wong +

Netherlands

Bonkers
Herengracht 423-S
1017BR Amsterdam NL
T: +31. (0)20.320.3131

Saskia Kok
saskia@bonkers.nl
M: +31 653121946

Uncle Friendly +

USA

MBW Represents
Santa Monica, Ca
T: +1 310 392 3388

Michel Waxman
Michel@mbwrepresents.com
M: +1 310 463 6763