Sydney

120 Hargrave St
Paddington NSW 2021
Australia
+61 2 9302 3999

Matt Long
Chairman
Sam Long
Executive Producer
Juliet Bishop
Executive Producer

Melbourne

425 Smith St
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Australia
+61 3 8539 8050

Simon Thomas
Executive Producer

Auckland

9 Central Rd
Kingsland AUCKLAND 1021
New Zealand
+64 9 376 0700

George Mackenzie
Business Director
Mark Foster
Executive Producer

Awards

Australian
Production Company 2018
AdNews
Australian
Production Company 2015 & 2018
BestAds
Worldwide
Production Company 2018
BestAds
Worldwide
Production Company 2016
ADC
Worldwide
Production Company 2015
BestAds

International Reps

Matt Murphy +

France

Hellostranger
16, Rue des Gravilliers
75003 Paris
+33 0 144 598 605

 

Christine Guilbaudeau
Partner & Executive Producer
+33 0 622 490 551
christine@hellostranger.fr

 

Pascale Scetbon
Founder & Executive Producer
+33 0 616 534 387
pascale@hellostranger.fr

USA

Lets Go Eskimo
837 Traction Ave
#304 Los Angeles CA
+1 323 908 2297

 

Gianfillipo Pedrotti
Executive Producer
gippo@letsgoeskimo.com

Joel Kefali +

France

Gang Films
3, Place des Victoires, Paris 75001
+33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Executive Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

UK

Rattling Stick Inc.
1 Portland Mews
London W1F 8JE
+44 207 851 2000

Katie Keith
First Lady
Katie@rattlingstick.com

USA

Rattling Stick Inc.
3002 Pennsylvania Ave Ste 101
Santa Monica, CA 90404
+1 310 828 3388

Joe Biggins
Partner / EP
Joe@rattlingstick.us

Hamish Rothwell +

Canada

Sequoia Content

Toronto Head Office
415 Yonge Street, Suite 200, Toronto, ON M5B 2E7
+1 416 636 1111

Karen Silver
Executive Producer
karen.silver@sequoiacontent.com

Suzanne Allan
Executive Producer
suzanne.allan@sequoiacontent.com

France

Gang Films

3, Place des Victoires, Paris 75001
+33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Executive Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Germany

FoxDevil Films, Berlin

Holzmarktstr. 15-18
Stadtbahnbogen 51, 10179 Berlin
+49 30 234 56 940

Glenn Bernstein
gb@foxdevilfilms.com
+49 171 5054000

USA

Superprime

9950 Jefferson Blvd
Building 3
Culver City CA 90232

+1 310 558 7500

Rebecca Skinner
Managing Director / EP
rebeccas@superprimefilms.com

Michelle Ross
Managing Director / Sales
micheller@superprimefilms.com

United Kingdom

Merman, London

202 Blackfriars Road,
London SE1 8NJ

+44 0 207 846 0650

 

Dan Dickenson
Partner / EP
dan@hellomerman.com
+44 7 775 520 799

 

Siobhan Murphy
Business Development Director of Commercials & Branded
siobhan@hellomerman.com
+44 7899 926 927

JH Beetge +

France

Gang Films
3, Place des Victoires, Paris 75001
+33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Executive Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Germany

FoxDevil Films, Berlin

Holzmarktstr. 15-18
Stadtbahnbogen 51, 10179 Berlin
+49 30 220 11 85 10

Glenn Bernstein
gb@foxdevilfilms.com
+49 171 5054000

Fiona McGee +

US

Arts & Sciences
662 North Robertson Blvd, West Hollywood, California 90069
+1 310 432 1313

 

Mal Ward
Managing Director / Partner
mal@artsandsciences.com

+1 323 810 2000

UK

Bold Company
Ground Floor, 1 Ezra St, London E27RH
+ 44 (0) 20 7908 6060

 

Rob Goldbold
Executive Producer
rob@boldcompany.co.uk

+ 44 (0) 77 78666 595

 

France

Gang Films
3, Place des Victoires, Paris 75001
+33 144 298 000

Jean Villiers
Founder / Executive Producer
Jean.villiers@gangfilms.com

Michael B Wong +

Netherlands

Bonkers
Keizersgracht 241-S
1016EA Amsterdam NL
+31  0 20 320 3131

Saskia Kok
saskia@bonkers.nl
+31 653 121 946

USA

Spears & Arrows
6725 Sunset Blvd #280
Los Angeles, CA 90028
+1 323 694 7000

 

Jason Wolk
jason@spearsandarrows.tv
+1 213 804 4743