Good Oil

Sydney

120 Hargrave Street

Paddington NSW 2021

Australia

+61 2 9302 3999

 

Matt Long

Chairman

 

Sam Long

Executive Producer / Partner

+61 438 904 277

sam@goodoilfilms.com

 

Juliet Bishop

Executive Producer / Partner

+61 423 041 528

juliet@goodoilfilms.com

 

Melbourne

425 Smith Street

Fitzroy VIC 3065

Australia

+61 3 8539 8050

 

Simon Thomas

Executive Producer

+61 438 263 979

simon@goodoilfilms.com

 

Auckland

9 Central Road

Kingsland Auckland 1021

New Zealand

+64 9 376 0700

 

George Mackenzie

Managing Director

+64 21 720 908

george@goodoilfilms.com

 

Andrew McLean

Executive Producer

+64 21 585 670

macca@goodoilfilms.com

 

Los Angeles

3617 Hayden Avenue

Culver City

California 90232

USA

 

Safeword Creative

Erika Sheldon

+1 310-902-0428

erikas@safewordcreative.com

 

Erika Bokamper

+1 310-927-9562

erikab@safewordcreative.com

 

Awards

 

 

 

Awards

 

2019

No. 1

Australia

Production Company

B&T

 

 

 

 

Awards

 

2019

No. 1

Asia Pacific

Production Company

CICLOPE

 

 

 

 

Awards

 

2018

No. 1

Australia

Production Company

AdNews

 

 

 

 

Awards

 

2018

No. 1

Australia

Production Company

BestAds